Magento Commerce


Pure, Clean, Safe Water
UV & Filtration Systems

My Cart:

My Cart 0


T (64) 9 827 1409


Commercial UV water filtration

Please scroll down to view individual products

Our commercial UV water filtration systems are ideal for untreated water at flows greater than normal residential requirements. Designed for large dwellings or commercial applications, camp grounds, food outs and processing facilities, cafes, dairy sheds, wine, beer producers and shopping blocks.

Depending on the media (filters cartridges) used the systems can flow up to 300 Lpm (Litres per minute). We have several installations where flows greater that this have utilised systems running in parallel. So the main supply pipe say 50/100mmor larger is split into 3 or more systems (system connections usually 25/40mm inlet/outlets) then the pipes are reconnected back into a single feed. This has many benefits but allows redundancy so one system can be shut off by use of its ball valves and serviced whilst the others continue to supply uninterrupted water.

Filter media is customised based on the need and water content but our standard cartridge set comprises of 4 x 20” jumbo filters that handle the high water flows effectively. That is; 20 micron pleated paper, 5 micron pleated paper, 5 micron coconut carbon and 1 micron meltblown.

Note that, UV dosage is a water clarity (%UVT) and flow rate function. As such, for any given lamp, dosage decreases as clarity decreases and flowrate increases. Acceptable UV dosages are;

  • • 16 mJ/cm2 at 70%UVT public health
  • • 30 mJ/cm2 in micro-biology
  • • 40 mJ/cm2 at 70%UVT NSF55 class A


We Supply All Regions of New Zealand Country: Bay of Plenty, Hawkes Bay, Manawatu-Wanganui, Northland, Taranaki, Waikato, Coromandel, King Country, Wellington, Taranaki, Marlborough, Canterbury, Southland, West Coast, Otago.


We Supply Systems and Parts to Major Cities and Towns in New Zealand:  Whangarei, Auckland, Tauranga, Mount Maunganui, Cambridge, Whakatane, Hamilton, Taupo, Rotorua, Hastings, Gisborne, Napier, New Plymouth, Palmerston North, Tokoroa, Carterton, Masterton, Wellington, Porirua, Upper Hutt, Lower Hutt, Whanganui, Nelson, Blenheim, Christchurch, Timaru, Ashburton, Dunedin, Greymouth, Queenstown, Wanaka, Invercargill, and all rural towns and county areas.

View as Grid List

4 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction
View as Grid List

4 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction