Welcome

Pure, Clean, Safe Water
UV & Filtration Systems

My Cart:

0 item(s) - NZ$0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

E sales@uvwatersystems.co.nz

T (64) 9 827 1409

Testimonials

Profile image
We bought a house (5yrs old) with their 3 filter cartridge UV home filter system already installed. Being on tank water we were concerned about effectiveness, maintenance and longevity. Knowing nothing about how it works we phoned Stewart and his team for help. They have been absolutely wonderful!! Helpful, kind, patient, quick to answer calls and get back to us. Working effectively with us to quickly solve our problems and get us back up and running ASAP. Sending parts when needed and giving great support over the phone. Their service is excellent!! We are totally confident our water is clean, clear, delicious and bug free. We highly recommend this company, their product and service!! Thanks again for everything! Charlie and Judy Jude Wilkins
Rating
Placed on May 24, 2019
Profile image
Staff are super helpful and go that bit extra to make sure you get what you need. Service is fast and efficient. joan gray
Rating
Placed on May 17, 2019
Profile image
We had our system installed for our home up North. We live off tank water and were always worried about giving our twin baby girls and ourselves water straight from the tap so we were forever boiling kettles and buying bottled water. Now that we have had the system installed, we know that we can all drink safe, beautifully, clean water, straight from from the tap! We HIGHLY recommend Stewart and his team. Our water is so crystal clear! Thank you so much for providing such an amazing service you guys! Andrew sutcliffe
Rating
Placed on May 4, 2019
Profile image
We have recently purchased a UV water filter system for our home from Stewart. Received fantastic service from start to finish. The quality of our drinking water is excellent. No more bottled water for us! Highly recommend the change to UV and the team at UV Water System Ltd Suzanne Clayton
Rating
Placed on May 1, 2019
Profile image
Guys We had our system installed for our home up North. We live off tank water and were always worried about giving our twin baby girls and ourselves water straight from the tap so we were forever boiling kettles and buying bottled water. Now that we have had the system installed, we know that we can all drink safe, beautifully, clean water, straight from from the tap! We HIGHLY recommend Stewart and his team. Our water is so crystal clear! Thank you so much for providing such an amazing service you guys! Very Best Michelle
Rating
Placed on April 30, 2019
Profile image
Just wanted to say thanks, we have recently purchased a UV water filter for our home from you. We received fantastic service from start to finish. The quality of our drinking water is excellent – no more bottled water for us! Will highly recommend the change to UV and the team at UV Water System . Sue & Pat
Rating
Placed on April 27, 2019
Profile image
The team were extremely helpful and provided great advice when we were looking for a filter in our home. Ailish Collins
Rating
Placed on January 18, 2019
Profile image
Best filtration system ever, we have never had such great tasting water!! esther keown
Rating
Placed on January 12, 2019
Profile image
Great technical detail to support the product decision making. Reflects the quality of the operation as having an impressive depth of knowledge without the need for cliche sales spin ! Grant Cardno
Rating
Placed on November 23, 2018
Profile image
Been looking into something like this for a while and finally had one a UV water systems installed into my family’s home that has multiple bathrooms and putting this in has made such a difference to the water from the tap and showering! Loving it. Also really great friendly team - these guys definitely best customer service since we’ve been looking! Thanks heaps Ruby Campbell
Rating
Placed on September 19, 2018