Welcome

Pure, Clean, Safe Water
UV & Filtration Systems

My Cart:

0 item(s) - NZ$0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

E sales@uvwatersystems.co.nz

T (64) 9 827 1409

 

Testimonials

Profile image
We bought our upscale residential water treatment system from UV Water Systems two years ago, and are convinced this was a brilliant decision. The system has performed beautifully with our combination of bore and rain water. Our many friends and neighbours have seen our system, astonished at the build quality compared to their cheaper models. A number of them have had less than terrific experiences with their own systems. They have also commented that our water tastes better than theirs. All in all, a highly recommended superb product. Jarmo
Rating
Placed on February 17, 2021
Profile image
I had bought a top-of-the-line UV water system from Stewart several years ago, which I installed in a rural property in South Canterbury. I found the quality of that system, the service levels and the water quality was excellent in all respects over several years, and so I decided to install the same system into my new home in Auckland. Stewart recommended a lower specification (without the UV sanitiser tube) as the Auckland municipal system only required chemical removal. Stewart recommended the "whole-of-house" 4 Filter Mains system, with cover, for $1,570 + GST, which was several hundred dollars cheaper than I had originally specified. Once ordered, Stewart built the system on the stainless steel chassis, and the system was a very easy install for my plumber under the house (see photo). The plumber said it was the best system he had seen. Once again, I'm thoroughly impressed with the sheer quality of the system, the outstanding service levels from Stewart and team, and most importantly, the quality of the water ! I've now removed the small filters in the coffee machine and the fridge, and the family are all delighted with our quality of water from every tap. Can't recommend Stewart and the team highly enough. Gareth Morgan
Rating
Placed on January 19, 2021
Profile image
I installed a UV water filter system at the Beach House. I found Stewart to be very keen to help and give advice. I was pretty impressed with the construction of the system, beautifully made! It was easy to install and I have been recommending it to others. I assume it works at killing any bugs and taking the yucks out? Haven't got sick and the water tastes better anyway. Jonathan Black
Rating
Placed on December 29, 2020
Profile image
I ordered a service kit for my filter system on a Sunday night and it arrived on the Wednesday which was great. Unfortunately the UV lamp had broken a filament in transit. I emailed UV Water Systems Ltd and Stewart called. After a quick discussion he agreed to send another which arrived 48 hrs later. Thanks Stewart, great service and would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a unit or service kit. Blair Hopkins
Rating
Placed on December 19, 2020
Profile image
I bought 3 sets of 3-filter water purifiers from UV Water Systems for my own and rental properties. UV Water Systems provides excellent products and services. I would strongly recommend UV Systems to all my friends. James Dong
Rating
Placed on December 18, 2020
Profile image
Stewart and the team are awesome. Always so helpful and efficient. Mike Stephenson
Rating
Placed on December 16, 2020
Profile image
I called up and had a chat to Stewart, when I was looking at replacing my existing water filter (the old one is shown to left of the new unit), he was extremely helpful/knowledgeable, and advised that I should drop into their showroom to get a better look/feel for their product. Ricky Faesen Kloet
Rating
Placed on November 18, 2020
Profile image
Just installed a 3 filter UV unit from UV Water Systems here in Timaru. I am delighted with the unit - its very well built and looks fantastic. Stuart was very helpful and easy to deal with. I hope Stuart changes his freight company in the future though. Mainfreight left our unit in Hamilton on its way to Timaru for a week. Nobody at that company seemed to be interested in finding out why that had happened or chasing it up. It took numerous phone calls to get it sorted. I would not recommend Mainfreight. Harry Calder
Rating
Placed on November 17, 2020
Profile image
Stewart, at this Company was very helpful & when I needed extra help on my bench top filter cartridge he went the extra mile to help. Would recommend this Company to anyone who needs understanding, compassion & help during these Covid-19 times on anything related to Water solutions. Stewart was very helpful & professional in his handling of my request today. Good service. Thanks Stewart for your patience with me over info on filter size & issues. Pamela Rush
Rating
Placed on November 10, 2020
Profile image
I had a UV Water Systems set up installed just under 2 years ago, and have been very happy with its performance. Recently I had a problem with the UV tube, and contacted Stewart at UV Water Systems, who walked me through the checks I should make. We concluded it was likely the ballast had died, and I posted off the unit to Stewart who very quickly diagnosed the problem, made the necessary repairs and posted the unit back, and at no cost to me. I have reinstalled the unit and all is going as it should. I am happy to record my appreciation for Stewart for the excellent after sales care, and would recommend UV Water Systems as a water treatment supplier. Phillip Thorpe
Rating
Placed on October 18, 2020